Shia Transforms

slebeoff.jpg

My career is so hot right now. You might even say I’m transforming into a real actor. Yeah, that was a good one. I’m not just some kid actor anymore. God, I love my ribcage tattoo.

13 responses to “Shia Transforms

  1. Where’s the bathroom??!!!
    What’s up with the monkey man in the gray pants behind him??

  2. If they can find his arm they might be able to save it. All they have to do is find the shark.

  3. shia is pretty hot

  4. god damn he is fine as hell

  5. Ele é d+ aqui ele ia sofrer abuso da mulherada.

  6. suck him anytime

  7. Shia’s pretty hot no not hot HOTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I love him!

  8. hij is de enige echte heeeetste kerel die ik ken !

  9. looks like he has peed himself…

  10. Shia is sooooooooo hot. My friend is Shia’s distant cousin!!!!

  11. shia really HOTT i wonder what type of girls he likes i’d love to know

  12. HE’S WONDERFUL! I CAN’T GET ENOUGH OF HIM. WHERE THE HELL CAN I SEND HIM A LETTER? XOXOXOXO

  13. oh ** I love shia ** ** I love shia ** ** I love shia ** ** I love shia ** 888<==kiss for shia

Leave a Reply

