King of Music: Bobby Brown

bobbybrown-2.jpg

Bobby Brown was admitted to a hospital yesterday after having a mild heart attack. Upon his release, Bobby told the press the following:

Bobby Brown did not have a heart attack. The king of music cannot be attacked. Bobby Brown is the one who attacks the hearts–of the ladies. Nothing can stop my music career. Not even death. But I won’t die until I’m 127. And even then, Bobby Brown will live on in your hearts. Especially the hearts of your baby daughters who will grow up to be Bobby Brown’s sexy prerogative.

Read more about people who refer to themselves in the third person: Hugh Hefner

80x15-digg-standard-badge-2.png delicioussmall.gifdel.icio.us

6 responses to “King of Music: Bobby Brown

  1. Pingback: Blog Feeds about Music » Archive » King of Music: Bobby Brown

  2. Bobby released this statement to the press after getting out of the hospital “Don’t get me wrong, I’m really not sick. Evil tricks is not my thang. Jus’ all the strange relationships really gets me down. I see nothin’ wrong with spreadin’ myself around!”
    It was then deduced that Brown had been admitted with a scorching case of herpes.

  3. Bobby B was arrested today for the theft of Mr. Good Body’s shirt. When asked for a comment Bobby stated “Its my perog……” He was summarily punched in the wee-wee by Whitney before he could finish.

  4. Pingback: Orlando Bloom Wrecks Parked Car « Lights Camera Caption

  5. Pingback: Flashback Caption: Janet’s Superbowl Fun « Lights Camera Caption

  6. very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

